Feb 20, 2009

Speaking of Queens

Bet ya didn't know that Queen Elisabeth II is the official head of state of Canada. . . and Australia, Antigua, Barbados, Belize, New Guinea, New Zealand, Jamaica, Grenada, Bermuda, Bahamas, Grenada, all the Soloman islands, St. Kitts, and Tuvalu (what's left of it, over in the Pacific, between Hawaii and Australia). Sounds like a dance - Let's do the Tuvalu.